Posted by: jimriggs | May 14, 2009

The Best Products in the World?

My Exclusive Product Line

My Exclusive Product Line

Of course, the answer to this question is Schwartz Laboratories. 

I have personal interest in this line.  In fact, I am one of the owners of the company since 1999.  We are a contract manufacturer of functional foods and fitness and health supplements.  I believe in our line 100% and use it everyday.  From a insider seat I know that Schwartz Laboratories produces the finest products on the market.  From our incredible multi-vitamin Vitaplex to our fun Protein Pancakes our line has been filtered by me personally to be the products I have seen work.  Our new thermogenics containing Ephedra have taken the industry by storm.

Try Our Products!  Free Shipping if you mention my blog.

Jim

Leave a Reply

Categories

